What’s life? We should contribute to the society ! 回饋社會! 選擇放下, 就能活在當下

Currently, many of my friends have come back Taiwan for holiday. It’s great to see them. I had the pleasure of talking with them. These friends I met in the UK had a great memory as we helped each other to encountered many difficulties during our overseas life. We even talked about what your goal is in the long term. We cannot only work..work …work !!  We should contribute to the society and we should do it immediately. We cannot always give ourselves many excuses that we may do it when we are “Retired”!  My Malaysian friend asked me “What’s life?” I was deeply impacted on this question. Are we really in charge of our life? Are we controlled by the life?  We can make money, contribute and travelling at the same time.  “Discipline” is the key, just do it !!

 

選擇放下, 就能活在當下

3 則迴響 (+add yours?)

  1. lim
    一月 15, 2009 @ 20:50:51

    I was thrilled by her unique personality. How to express my feelings towards you in words? This beautiful lady has stolen my heart and I learnt a lot from her in my first trip to Taiwan. She is a superwoman, but allow me to say: Tough outside, but soft inside. "Retired"? Sounds horrible. Will this young beautiful lady retired at the age of 40? She always keep herself busy. You are our lamp, because of your LOVE. I am so lucky to be one of your 小老婆。 "Sayang" you always….. (Sayang in Malay means LOVE)

    回應

  2. Small Carvedilol
    一月 24, 2009 @ 12:05:15

    目前,很多朋友回來臺灣假期。 看到它們棒。 我曾任期與他們討論。 我會見在英國這些朋友有很大的記憶體我們説明彼此在海外生活期間遇到不少困難。 我們也談到您的目標是,長遠來說。 我們不能只工作工作 …work!! 我們應貢獻社會,我們應立即做它。 我們始終能自己很多藉口我們可能這樣做時我們 “ 人士 ”! 馬來西亞朋友問我 “ 什麼 ’s 生活 ”? 我是深影響這個問題。 我們是否真正我們生活的主管? 我們控制的生活? 我們可以使作出貢獻的金錢和在同一時間行駛。 “ 紀律 ” 該金鑰只是做它!!

    回應

  3. Love nature
    二月 04, 2009 @ 22:44:14

    My dear 小老婆, I was also deeply touched when I talked with you. It was great to "know" you. I don\’t know how to express myself as well as you. But you know my feeling ! We will reach our goal in the near future. Looking forward to seeing you soon !

    回應

發表留言